Object disable negative object dimensions
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:31:50 +0000 (18:31 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:35:55 +0000 (18:35 +1100)
these would become positive on update

source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c

index 066b6f6654e2ad2db4d9c1c15eb49a1dedd6a2f5..8a2d412ff56fca318e4f36b84526c18953a6202f 100644 (file)
@@ -2310,7 +2310,7 @@ static void rna_def_object(BlenderRNA *brna)
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "dimensions", PROP_FLOAT, PROP_XYZ_LENGTH);
        RNA_def_property_array(prop, 3);
        RNA_def_property_float_funcs(prop, "rna_Object_dimensions_get", "rna_Object_dimensions_set", NULL);
-       RNA_def_property_ui_range(prop, -FLT_MAX, FLT_MAX, 1, 3);
+       RNA_def_property_ui_range(prop, 0.0f, FLT_MAX, 1, 3);
        RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Dimensions", "Absolute bounding box dimensions of the object");
        RNA_def_property_update(prop, NC_OBJECT | ND_TRANSFORM, "rna_Object_internal_update");