Fix wrong grease pencil modifier show viewport/render icons.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:00:56 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 13:15:03 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_gpencil_modifier.c

index 33aca093d9a21774826cbefc0a966ce0103b32ee..e7dee4f2c83c3d1c294b41db86a945f6c92c1d76 100644 (file)
@@ -1564,13 +1564,13 @@ void RNA_def_greasepencil_modifier(BlenderRNA *brna)
        RNA_def_property_flag(prop, PROP_LIB_EXCEPTION);
        RNA_def_property_override_flag(prop, PROPOVERRIDE_OVERRIDABLE_STATIC);
        RNA_def_property_update(prop, 0, "rna_GpencilModifier_update");
-       RNA_def_property_ui_icon(prop, ICON_RESTRICT_VIEW_OFF, 0);
+       RNA_def_property_ui_icon(prop, ICON_RESTRICT_VIEW_OFF, 1);
 
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "show_render", PROP_BOOLEAN, PROP_NONE);
        RNA_def_property_boolean_sdna(prop, NULL, "mode", eGpencilModifierMode_Render);
        RNA_def_property_override_flag(prop, PROPOVERRIDE_OVERRIDABLE_STATIC);
        RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Render", "Use modifier during render");
-       RNA_def_property_ui_icon(prop, ICON_SCENE, 0);
+       RNA_def_property_ui_icon(prop, ICON_RESTRICT_RENDER_OFF, 1);
        RNA_def_property_update(prop, NC_OBJECT | ND_MODIFIER, NULL);
 
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "show_in_editmode", PROP_BOOLEAN, PROP_NONE);