VSE: Menu bug fixes
authorRichard Antalik <richardantalik@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 22:26:17 +0000 (15:26 -0700)
committerRichard Antalik <richardantalik@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 22:47:25 +0000 (15:47 -0700)
 - Return Toggle Meta to Strip Menu
 - Move position of Lock/Mute in Strip Menu to match position in Context Menu.
 - Remove Lock icon.

Author: Peter Fog

Reviewed By: billreynish, ISS, brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4957

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py

index 94d0abfb3d2f3e31f108962975c44da184aaaae3..558a188bf9729056b5e86e9b8b357ef4801d2f4c 100644 (file)
@@ -604,7 +604,7 @@ class SEQUENCER_MT_strip_lock_mute(Menu):
     def draw(self, _context):
         layout = self.layout
 
-        layout.operator("sequencer.lock", icon='LOCKED')
+        layout.operator("sequencer.lock")
         layout.operator("sequencer.unlock")
 
         layout.separator()
@@ -659,9 +659,6 @@ class SEQUENCER_MT_strip(Menu):
         layout.operator("sequencer.duplicate_move")
         layout.operator("sequencer.delete", text="Delete...")
 
-        layout.separator()
-        layout.menu("SEQUENCER_MT_strip_lock_mute")
-
         strip = act_strip(context)
 
         if strip:
@@ -695,6 +692,10 @@ class SEQUENCER_MT_strip(Menu):
             if stype != 'META':
                 layout.separator()
                 layout.operator("sequencer.meta_make")
+                layout.operator("sequencer.meta_toggle", text="Toggle Meta")
+
+        layout.separator()
+        layout.menu("SEQUENCER_MT_strip_lock_mute")
 
         layout.separator()
         layout.menu("SEQUENCER_MT_strip_input")