Fix T69207: Surface objects showed curves ADD menu (Shift+A) in editmode
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 14:47:19 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 14:50:58 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py

index 36701a7013aff84ea60b37055c9a98c1dc8b8c0e..488df3f6f72287467ac370b2109ca7381174383d 100644 (file)
@@ -3589,7 +3589,7 @@ def km_curve(params):
     )
 
     items.extend([
-        op_menu("VIEW3D_MT_curve_add", {"type": 'A', "value": 'PRESS', "shift": True}),
+        op_menu("TOPBAR_MT_edit_curve_add", {"type": 'A', "value": 'PRESS', "shift": True}),
         ("curve.handle_type_set", {"type": 'V', "value": 'PRESS'}, None),
         ("curve.vertex_add", {"type": params.action_mouse, "value": 'CLICK', "ctrl": True}, None),
         *_template_items_select_actions(params, "curve.select_all"),