BMesh: face-join, remove redundant face assignment
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:19:44 +0000 (03:19 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:21:42 +0000 (03:21 +1100)
Keep ifdef'd out for holes, this isn't needed currently.

source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_core.c

index 93ff6f8462020a58c3e227a86465ff3ffb64d2f5..a7e1aa7fb07f44f131f219a0ef068ba98b0a07a7 100644 (file)
@@ -1317,22 +1317,15 @@ BMFace *BM_faces_join(BMesh *bm, BMFace **faces, int totface, const bool do_del)
 #ifdef USE_BMESH_HOLES
        /* add holes */
        BLI_movelisttolist(&f_new->loops, &holes);
-#endif
 
        /* update loop face pointer */
-#ifdef USE_BMESH_HOLES
-       for (lst = f_new->loops.first; lst; lst = lst->next)
-#endif
-       {
-#ifdef USE_BMESH_HOLES
+       for (lst = f_new->loops.first; lst; lst = lst->next) {
                l_iter = l_first = lst->first;
-#else
-               l_iter = l_first = BM_FACE_FIRST_LOOP(f_new);
-#endif
                do {
                        l_iter->f = f_new;
                } while ((l_iter = l_iter->next) != l_first);
        }
+#endif
 
        bm_elements_systag_disable(faces, totface, _FLAG_JF);
        BM_ELEM_API_FLAG_DISABLE(f_new, _FLAG_JF);