IMB: Add asserts that returned fps and fps base are strictly positives.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:13:35 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:14:32 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
Forgot to add that in previous commit, also related to T53003.

source/blender/imbuf/intern/anim_movie.c

index 4f535a26c3b1c1682cc933cc8b9053ea77269ae5..5472cae3ef22832adc8fd8372c4e1421dd1c3705 100644 (file)
@@ -1389,6 +1389,9 @@ bool IMB_anim_get_fps(struct anim *anim,
                UNUSED_VARS(no_av_base);
                *frs_sec_base = (float)frs_sec_base_double;
 #endif
+               BLI_assert(*frs_sec > 0);
+               BLI_assert(*frs_sec_base > 0.0f);
+
                return true;
        }
        return false;