Fix wrong detection in recent ninja build change
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 15:26:59 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 15:28:01 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
GNUmakefile

index 2cd2c1a74430f879f2892da1d6860cf8501630c0..4462a13207e705078518d71e147e6ccea691eccc 100644 (file)
@@ -230,7 +230,7 @@ endif
 # -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 # build tool
 
-ifeq "$(findstring ninja, $(MAKECMDGOALS))" ""
+ifneq "$(findstring ninja, $(MAKECMDGOALS))" ""
        BUILD_CMAKE_ARGS:=$(BUILD_CMAKE_ARGS) -G Ninja
        BUILD_COMMAND:=ninja
 else