GTest now works without buildinfo
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 15:13:25 +0000 (01:13 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 15:16:49 +0000 (01:16 +1000)
tests/gtests/bmesh/CMakeLists.txt

index aaee73d159d3bcdba67e1b895fb4cebeeb43a1ae..b1166a67bcd21ee47d2806d23dfe99adc96c42e1 100644 (file)
@@ -39,5 +39,12 @@ get_property(BLENDER_SORTED_LIBS GLOBAL PROPERTY BLENDER_SORTED_LIBS_PROP)
 # for this test. Doubling the list does let all the symbols be resolved, but link time is a bit painful.
 set(BLENDER_SORTED_LIBS ${BLENDER_SORTED_LIBS} ${BLENDER_SORTED_LIBS})
 
-BLENDER_SRC_GTEST(bmesh_core "bmesh_core_test.cc;$<TARGET_OBJECTS:buildinfoobj>" "${BLENDER_SORTED_LIBS}")
+if(WITH_BUILDINFO)
+       set(_buildinfo_src "$<TARGET_OBJECTS:buildinfoobj>")
+else()
+       set(_buildinfo_src "")
+endif()
+BLENDER_SRC_GTEST(bmesh_core "bmesh_core_test.cc;${_buildinfo_src}" "${BLENDER_SORTED_LIBS}")
+unset(_buildinfo_src)
+
 setup_liblinks(bmesh_core_test)