Fix crash in recent changes to instancing
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 17:19:12 +0000 (03:19 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 17:27:14 +0000 (03:27 +1000)
Registrable classes already handled their own instancing,
changes to enable instancing everywhere conflicted.


No differences found