Build environment: Tweak to harvasting script
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 08:21:51 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 09:03:25 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
The idea is to make find_package() to succeed without any
extra tips given. For this, we need header files to be
harvasted.

build_files/build_environment/cmake/harvest.cmake

index e79bab3354a2cf29f0fead7021c1b22185b64af6..d47a5e65d3c9a7e4ad849a5ed9bf7c70a4c39232 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,6 @@ endfunction()
 
 harvest(alembic/include alembic/include "*.h")
 harvest(alembic/lib/libAlembic.a alembic/lib/libAlembic.a)
-harvest(blosc/lib openvdb/lib "*.a")
 harvest(boost/include boost/include "*")
 harvest(boost/lib boost/lib "*.a")
 harvest(ffmpeg/include ffmpeg/include "*.h")
@@ -135,6 +134,18 @@ harvest(ogg/lib ffmpeg/lib "*.a")
 harvest(openal/include openal/include "*.h")
 if(UNIX AND NOT APPLE)
        harvest(openal/lib openal/lib "*.a")
+
+       harvest(blosc/include blosc/include "*.h")
+       harvest(blosc/lib blosc/lib "*.a")
+
+       harvest(zlib/include zlib/include "*.h")
+       harvest(zlib/lib zlib/lib "*.a")
+
+       harvest(xml2/include xml2/include "*.h")
+       harvest(xml2/lib xml2/lib "*.a")
+else()
+       harvest(blosc/lib openvdb/lib "*.a")
+       harvest(xml2/lib opencollada/lib "*.a")
 endif()
 harvest(opencollada/include/opencollada opencollada/include "*.h")
 harvest(opencollada/lib/opencollada opencollada/lib "*.a")
@@ -178,7 +189,6 @@ harvest(vorbis/lib ffmpeg/lib "*.a")
 harvest(vpx/lib ffmpeg/lib "*.a")
 harvest(webp/lib ffmpeg/lib "*.a")
 harvest(x264/lib ffmpeg/lib "*.a")
-harvest(xml2/lib opencollada/lib "*.a")
 harvest(xvidcore/lib ffmpeg/lib "*.a")
 
 endif()