Fix T64528: error in RenderEngine API docs example
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 08:28:24 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 08:33:11 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
doc/python_api/examples/bpy.types.RenderEngine.py

index cfb32433248d05799c0f3618a9aadbc3ac49c6a1..86ab4b3097df69ce00ec00df4e5f36c9e76ee921 100644 (file)
@@ -79,11 +79,11 @@ class CustomRenderEngine(bpy.types.RenderEngine):
                 print("Datablock updated: ", update.id.name)
 
             # Test if any material was added, removed or changed.
                 print("Datablock updated: ", update.id.name)
 
             # Test if any material was added, removed or changed.
-            if depsgraph.id_type_update('MATERIAL'):
+            if depsgraph.id_type_updated('MATERIAL'):
                 print("Materials updated")
 
         # Loop over all object instances in the scene.
                 print("Materials updated")
 
         # Loop over all object instances in the scene.
-        if first_time or depsgraph.id_type_update('OBJECT'):
+        if first_time or depsgraph.id_type_updated('OBJECT'):
             for instance in depsgraph.object_instances:
                 pass
 
             for instance in depsgraph.object_instances:
                 pass