Fix T55796: Motion Paths are not being drawn as overlay
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 14:52:11 +0000 (02:52 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 14:53:34 +0000 (02:53 +1200)
Remove depth testing flags from motion path pass drawing,
so that they always appear to draw in "x-ray" style on top
of everything, making it easier for animators to see what
they're doing.


No differences found