Build Environment: install clang-format for macOS / Linux.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 15:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 16:18:49 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
It's already there for Windows.

build_files/build_environment/cmake/harvest.cmake

index f2e9c2f..d79d91f 100644 (file)
@@ -102,7 +102,6 @@ function(harvest from to)
                        FILES_MATCHING PATTERN ${pattern}
                        PATTERN "pkgconfig" EXCLUDE
                        PATTERN "cmake" EXCLUDE
-                       PATTERN "clang" EXCLUDE
                        PATTERN "__pycache__" EXCLUDE
                        PATTERN "tests" EXCLUDE)
        endif()
@@ -129,6 +128,7 @@ harvest(jemalloc/lib jemalloc/lib "*.a")
 harvest(jpg/include jpeg/include "*.h")
 harvest(jpg/lib jpeg/lib "libjpeg.a")
 harvest(lame/lib ffmpeg/lib "*.a")
+harvest(clang/bin llvm/bin "clang-format")
 harvest(llvm/bin llvm/bin "llvm-config")
 harvest(llvm/lib llvm/lib "libLLVM*.a")
 harvest(ogg/lib ffmpeg/lib "*.a")