DRW: Cleanup: Redundant check
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 20:46:52 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 20:48:22 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c

index 512100d3deda3d259b177b10447c26fb265fc1bd..366e0b0f03e6ad81066eabd12f871616f8a0bbc0 100644 (file)
@@ -1519,9 +1519,7 @@ void DRW_draw_render_loop_ex(
 
        /* annotations - temporary drawing buffer (3d space) */
        /* XXX: Or should we use a proper draw/overlay engine for this case? */
-       if (((v3d->flag2 & V3D_RENDER_OVERRIDE) == 0) &&
-           (do_annotations))
-       {
+       if (do_annotations) {
                glDisable(GL_DEPTH_TEST);
                /* XXX: as scene->gpd is not copied for COW yet */
                ED_gpencil_draw_view3d_annotations(DEG_get_input_scene(depsgraph), depsgraph, v3d, ar, true);