Proper fix for T54337
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 10:32:39 +0000 (06:32 -0400)
committerMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 10:36:16 +0000 (06:36 -0400)
Accidentally checked the wrong variable in fa01a1738bd1e3a6750ff.

intern/cycles/render/mesh_subdivision.cpp

index ea71f71b655f583768ff5bac085d8fcfbd9303bf..9dd81eb67003c6b013537a62aaab34aeef991784 100644 (file)
@@ -204,7 +204,7 @@ public:
                        src = dest;
                }
 
-               if(num_refiner_verts) {
+               if(num_local_points) {
                        patch_table->ComputeLocalPointValues(&verts[0], &verts[num_refiner_verts]);
                }
 
@@ -238,7 +238,7 @@ public:
                                src = dest;
                        }
 
-                       if(num_refiner_verts) {
+                       if(num_local_points) {
                                if(attr.same_storage(attr.type, TypeDesc::TypeFloat)) {
                                        patch_table->ComputeLocalPointValues((OsdValue<float>*)&attr.buffer[0],
                                                                                     (OsdValue<float>*)&attr.buffer[num_refiner_verts * attr.data_sizeof()]);