Correct own mistake in near/far cleanup
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 21:46:10 +0000 (08:46 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 21:50:02 +0000 (08:50 +1100)
Error in 2f737c4f475a5

source/blender/blenkernel/intern/camera.c

index 979d313..9228142 100644 (file)
@@ -240,8 +240,9 @@ void BKE_camera_params_from_view3d(CameraParams *params, Depsgraph *depsgraph, c
        else if (rv3d->persp == RV3D_ORTHO) {
                /* orthographic view */
                float sensor_size = BKE_camera_sensor_size(params->sensor_fit, params->sensor_x, params->sensor_y);
-               params->clip_end *= 0.5f;    // otherwise too extreme low zbuffer quality
-               params->clip_start = -params->clip_start;
+               /* Halve, otherwise too extreme low zbuffer quality. */
+               params->clip_end *= 0.5f;
+               params->clip_start = -params->clip_end;
 
                params->is_ortho = true;
                /* make sure any changes to this match ED_view3d_radius_to_dist_ortho() */