Fix EXECUTABLE_OUTPUT_PATH binpath for OSX makefiles ( no CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE dir used...
authorJens Verwiebe <info@jensverwiebe.de>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 11:57:50 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerJens Verwiebe <info@jensverwiebe.de>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 11:58:03 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
source/tests/CMakeLists.txt

index 21b5ad935467da9b82fe04796bd7241cee132487..9177d4a1b3d91fd9bf5fd4e8f27df23b9d26448c 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ if(APPLE)
        if(${CMAKE_GENERATOR} MATCHES "Xcode")
                set(TEST_BLENDER_EXE ${EXECUTABLE_OUTPUT_PATH}/$(CONFIGURATION)/blender.app/Contents/MacOS/blender)
        else()
-               set(TEST_BLENDER_EXE ${EXECUTABLE_OUTPUT_PATH}/${CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE}/blender.app/Contents/MacOS/blender)
+               set(TEST_BLENDER_EXE ${EXECUTABLE_OUTPUT_PATH}/blender.app/Contents/MacOS/blender)
        endif()
 else()
        set(TEST_BLENDER_EXE ${EXECUTABLE_OUTPUT_PATH}/blender)