readfile: report SDNA decoding errors on file read
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 02:23:48 +0000 (12:23 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 02:28:06 +0000 (12:28 +1000)
This was printed to the stdout, however the error case wasn't checked or well supported.
Also, errors decoding SDNA would sometimes call exit(1).


No differences found