Fix T48617: VSE: Do not draw backdrop in Seq + Preview mode, only makes sense when...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 15:27:20 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 15:28:32 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_draw.c

index f6afd7a16e7893b8c2817bddf0d8a1f937baa9ad..08e12134b5148804b24ba830c0dab30ef73117bb 100644 (file)
@@ -1629,7 +1629,8 @@ void draw_timeline_seq(const bContext *C, ARegion *ar)
        // NOTE: the gridlines are currently spaced every 25 frames, which is only fine for 25 fps, but maybe not for 30...
        UI_view2d_constant_grid_draw(v2d);
 
-       if (sseq->draw_flag & SEQ_DRAW_BACKDROP) {
+       /* Only draw backdrop in pure sequence view. */
+       if (sseq->view == SEQ_VIEW_SEQUENCE && sseq->draw_flag & SEQ_DRAW_BACKDROP) {
                draw_image_seq(C, scene, ar, sseq, scene->r.cfra, 0, false, true);
                UI_view2d_view_ortho(v2d);
        }