GPencil: LKEY can now be used for Select Linked too now
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 13:13:01 +0000 (02:13 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 13:48:49 +0000 (02:48 +1300)
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_ops.c

index 6bba7d4f17d848d3dc45651b5610b3a1c418f8f5..f18eefe2a9d3061f9d36d47a8003cfb2d4034e25 100644 (file)
@@ -158,6 +158,8 @@ static void ed_keymap_gpencil_editing(wmKeyConfig *keyconf)
        RNA_boolean_set(kmi->ptr, "entire_strokes", true);
        
        /* select linked */
+       /* NOTE: While LKEY is redundant, not having it breaks the mode illusion too much */
+       WM_keymap_add_item(keymap, "GPENCIL_OT_select_linked", LKEY, KM_PRESS, 0, 0);
        WM_keymap_add_item(keymap, "GPENCIL_OT_select_linked", LKEY, KM_PRESS, KM_CTRL, 0);
        
        /* select more/less */