Correct orientation pie menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 10:29:04 +0000 (21:29 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 10:30:06 +0000 (21:30 +1100)
Missing from recent orientation update.

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py

index 12ac369..46a57d2 100644 (file)
@@ -4130,7 +4130,7 @@ class VIEW3D_MT_orientations_pie(Menu):
         pie = layout.menu_pie()
         scene = context.scene
 
-        pie.prop(scene, "transform_orientation", expand=True)
+        pie.prop(scene.transform_orientation_slots[0], "type", expand=True)
 
 
 class VIEW3D_MT_snap_pie(Menu):