CMake: ignore header
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 08:44:54 +0000 (18:44 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 08:50:08 +0000 (18:50 +1000)
build_files/cmake/cmake_consistency_check_config.py
extern/cuew/CMakeLists.txt

index 5345f682f58f89c1b7365b95c100c50c9148687b..ab405152a963b10d44d93195ff5c5fceab69668b 100644 (file)
@@ -66,6 +66,7 @@ IGNORE = (
     "extern/carve/include/carve/external/boost/random.hpp",
     "extern/carve/patches/files/config.h",
     "extern/carve/patches/files/random.hpp",
+    "extern/cuew/auto/stdlib.h",
     )
 
 UTF8_CHECK = True
index 9ba390b3225cc17f957836ba25c94549a35b5910..305465086b2992d6662fa2be2e7bcc0eaa30d827 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,9 @@ set(SRC
        src/cuew.c
 
        include/cuew.h
+
+       # Only used for updating the CUDA wrangler, intentionally omit:
+       # auto/stdlib.h
 )
 
 blender_add_lib(extern_cuew "${SRC}" "${INC}" "${INC_SYS}")