Cleanup: fix compiler warning
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 18:40:06 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 18:51:43 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_draw.c

index 6197a7bd55955b7cae1f553450bf9b19d7e97570..f1ee606a06b3bd0963f89181bd5f97f8036b112f 100644 (file)
@@ -1894,6 +1894,9 @@ static bool draw_cache_view_cb(
       else {
         return false;
       }
+
+    default:
+      return false;
   }
 
   int cfra = seq->start + nfra;