Fix T56861: freestyle + BI + full sample AA not working correct.
authorIRIE Shinsuke <irieshinsuke@yahoo.co.jp>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:08:24 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:09:21 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c

index 97971030dfbc5b439f292c8b1e90d3c6623b2b76..4f2f8d67f4506f4b9cf7839284c82ea3d6aa2f36 100644 (file)
@@ -2454,6 +2454,13 @@ static void do_merge_fullsample(Render *re, bNodeTree *ntree)
                                                BLI_rw_mutex_unlock(&re->resultmutex);
                                                render_result_uncrop(re1);
                                        }
+#ifdef WITH_FREESTYLE
+                                       else if (re1->r.mode & R_EDGE_FRS) {
+                                               BLI_rw_mutex_lock(&re->resultmutex, THREAD_LOCK_WRITE);
+                                               composite_freestyle_renders(re1, 0);
+                                               BLI_rw_mutex_unlock(&re->resultmutex);
+                                       }
+#endif
                                        ntreeCompositTagRender(re1->scene); /* ensure node gets exec to put buffers on stack */
                                }
                        }