Cycles: Cleanup, space after keyword
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:21:35 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:23:19 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf_microfacet.h

index 58f6140970d52e8ba52413479c5723eaf1418c01..3fe7572e4ce9eaaa58b09090f9e3cc49761ae82e 100644 (file)
@@ -258,7 +258,7 @@ ccl_device_forceinline float3 reflection_color(const MicrofacetBsdf *bsdf, float
 
 ccl_device_forceinline float D_GTR1(float NdotH, float alpha)
 {
-       if (alpha >= 1.0f) return M_1_PI_F;
+       if(alpha >= 1.0f) return M_1_PI_F;
        float alpha2 = alpha*alpha;
        float t = 1.0f + (alpha2 - 1.0f) * NdotH*NdotH;
        return (alpha2 - 1.0f) / (M_PI_F * logf(alpha2) * t);