Fix T40792: Pack all into and Blender report Missing Files.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 07:41:02 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 07:42:34 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
Do not check packed files' paths in BKE_bpath_missing_files_check()!

source/blender/blenkernel/intern/bpath.c

index 2e1530740d8c66398877fccce7a30196f4db55e6..dc2d0924bbada515c8007640d4484b297d4538c2 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,8 @@ static bool checkMissingFiles_visit_cb(void *userdata, char *UNUSED(path_dst), c
 /* high level function */
 void BKE_bpath_missing_files_check(Main *bmain, ReportList *reports)
 {
-       BKE_bpath_traverse_main(bmain, checkMissingFiles_visit_cb, BKE_BPATH_TRAVERSE_ABS, reports);
+       BKE_bpath_traverse_main(bmain, checkMissingFiles_visit_cb,
+                               BKE_BPATH_TRAVERSE_ABS | BKE_BPATH_TRAVERSE_SKIP_PACKED, reports);
 }
 
 typedef struct BPathRemap_Data {