GPU: Add AMD Radeon RX series to macos blitting workaround list
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 12:19:04 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:59:56 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
Fixes T55987

source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_extensions.c

index 2237a6ea49c722133b8785dcb9800558221058a0..e6e82b3cc864d2674dfb6491a6913a8ee58c4add 100644 (file)
@@ -263,7 +263,10 @@ void gpu_extensions_init(void)
                GG.driver = GPU_DRIVER_OFFICIAL;
 
 #if defined(__APPLE__)
-               if (strstr(renderer, "AMD Radeon Pro") || strstr(renderer, "AMD Radeon R9")) {
+               if (strstr(renderer, "AMD Radeon Pro") ||
+                   strstr(renderer, "AMD Radeon R9") ||
+                   strstr(renderer, "AMD Radeon RX"))
+               {
                        GG.depth_blitting_workaround = true;
                }
 #endif