Fix string comparison in GNUMakefile for linux systems
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 07:28:35 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 07:30:55 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
GNUmakefile

index 46f0fa1..23903d3 100644 (file)
@@ -424,7 +424,7 @@ icons: .FORCE
        "$(BLENDER_DIR)/release/datafiles/prvicons_update.py"
 
 update: .FORCE
-       if [ "$(OS_NCASE)" == "darwin" ] && [ ! -d "../lib/$(OS_NCASE)" ]; then \
+       if [ "$(OS_NCASE)" = "darwin" ] && [ ! -d "../lib/$(OS_NCASE)" ]; then \
                svn checkout https://svn.blender.org/svnroot/bf-blender/trunk/lib/$(OS_NCASE) ../lib/$(OS_NCASE) ; \
        fi
        if [ -d "../lib" ]; then \