Fix T69593: Color strip won't update
authorRichard Antalik <richardantalik@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 02:00:30 +0000 (19:00 -0700)
committerRichard Antalik <richardantalik@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 20:38:39 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
Reviewed By: JacquesLucke

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D5803

source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sequencer.c

index e27761eaabe9d8d13475750a1c5e7efac73f6031..dc0cc0482aaf81db573f2a40087f0f8e85339b3d 100644 (file)
@@ -2639,8 +2639,7 @@ static void rna_def_solid_color(StructRNA *srna)
   prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "color", PROP_FLOAT, PROP_COLOR_GAMMA);
   RNA_def_property_float_sdna(prop, NULL, "col");
   RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Color", "Effect Strip color");
-  RNA_def_property_update(
-      prop, NC_SCENE | ND_SEQUENCER, "rna_Sequence_invalidate_preprocessed_update");
+  RNA_def_property_update(prop, NC_SCENE | ND_SEQUENCER, "rna_Sequence_invalidate_raw_update");
 }
 
 static void rna_def_speed_control(StructRNA *srna)