Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:59:27 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:00:36 +0000 (18:00 +0100)

Trivial merge