Fix build issues with mingw's
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 21:57:00 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 22:33:55 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_winstuff.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/winstuff_dir.c
source/blender/datatoc/datatoc_icon.c

index 13a946ac370f60f618aff2e005b4f256c15c64fd..1959d5171fbd7bda6fa27629b70ff4d2b928bdd3 100644 (file)
@@ -127,6 +127,10 @@ typedef long ssize_t;
 #  endif
 #endif
 
+
+#ifdef FREE_WINDOWS
+#include <dirent.h>
+#else
 struct dirent {
        int d_ino;
        int d_off;
@@ -146,10 +150,12 @@ typedef struct _DIR {
        struct dirent direntry;
 } DIR;
 
-void RegisterBlendExtension(void);
 DIR *opendir(const char *path);
 struct dirent *readdir(DIR *dp);
 int closedir(DIR *dp);
+#endif
+
+void RegisterBlendExtension(void);
 void get_default_root(char *root);
 int check_file_chars(char *filename);
 const char *dirname(char *path);
index 5cd2baa033c245389eab24b10209415736c0e5d9..4082681ee11bc0ab7043558d910db3633825be88 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
  *  \ingroup bli
  */
 
-#ifdef WIN32
+#if defined(WIN32) && !defined(FREE_WINDOWS)
 
 #  ifdef USE_STANDALONE
 #    define MEM_mallocN(size, str) ((void)str, malloc(size))
index e4b00388dbac28c9cb7b505d7aea22e1a936c769..59c9eeb3ed10415bf8421a0e1cb032ba9b85413a 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
 #include "../blenlib/BLI_sys_types.h"
 
 /* for DIR */
-#if !defined(WIN32) || defined(__MINGW64__)
+#if !defined(WIN32) || defined(FREEWINDOWS)
 #  include <dirent.h>
 #endif