Fix T69288: release confirms preference should not affect node editor
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 00:09:44 +0000 (02:09 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 01:11:55 +0000 (03:11 +0200)
Was missing from new macro operators.

source/blender/editors/space_node/node_ops.c

index 11933ef0811850a2cc461033b4232a900028a074..5874b6d1cc0217e905d662020dcfaa8feb5761a6 100644 (file)
@@ -143,6 +143,7 @@ void ED_operatormacros_node(void)
                                     "Move nodes and attach to frame",
                                     OPTYPE_UNDO | OPTYPE_REGISTER);
   mot = WM_operatortype_macro_define(ot, "TRANSFORM_OT_translate");
+  RNA_boolean_set(mot->ptr, "release_confirm", true);
   WM_operatortype_macro_define(ot, "NODE_OT_attach");
   WM_operatortype_macro_define(ot, "NODE_OT_insert_offset");
 
@@ -152,6 +153,7 @@ void ED_operatormacros_node(void)
                                     "Move nodes and attach to frame",
                                     OPTYPE_UNDO | OPTYPE_REGISTER);
   mot = WM_operatortype_macro_define(ot, "TRANSFORM_OT_translate");
+  RNA_boolean_set(mot->ptr, "release_confirm", true);
   RNA_boolean_set(mot->ptr, "remove_on_cancel", true);
   WM_operatortype_macro_define(ot, "NODE_OT_attach");
   WM_operatortype_macro_define(ot, "NODE_OT_insert_offset");