Fix T46385: Duplicate w/ vertex parent fails
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 04:20:16 +0000 (15:20 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 04:43:32 +0000 (15:43 +1100)
Depsgraph customdata flag was set on the parent,
then cleared once the parent object was handled.

This is initialized to zero for new nodes, no need to clear.

source/blender/blenkernel/intern/depsgraph.c

index 4373e797dfe44c7380341db96828a8b360ae8132..516350e27ca8150d5bd1d45e75e75e3959cfb101 100644 (file)
@@ -513,7 +513,6 @@ static void build_dag_object(DagForest *dag, DagNode *scenenode, Main *bmain, Sc
        }
 
        /* also build a custom data mask for dependencies that need certain layers */
-       node->customdata_mask = 0;
        
        if (ob->type == OB_ARMATURE) {
                if (ob->pose) {