Fix diagonal line artifact in view navigate icons.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 15:42:47 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 15:47:26 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
Thanks to ClĂ©ment for finding the fix!

source/blender/editors/gizmo_library/gizmo_types/button2d_gizmo.c

index e16deb71304defe9ed25d1c6616e9da08dfa05fa..7b6253649052238e682a362e4e84f7e5a0dc6122 100644 (file)
@@ -212,7 +212,9 @@ static void button2d_draw_intern(
                        }
 
                        float alpha = (highlight) ? 1.0f : 0.8f;
                        }
 
                        float alpha = (highlight) ? 1.0f : 0.8f;
+                       GPU_polygon_smooth(false);
                        UI_icon_draw_alpha(pos[0], pos[1], button->icon, alpha);
                        UI_icon_draw_alpha(pos[0], pos[1], button->icon, alpha);
+                       GPU_polygon_smooth(true);
                }
                GPU_blend(false);
        }
                }
                GPU_blend(false);
        }