Cleanup: Use const for static number.
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 23:18:58 +0000 (10:18 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 23:56:46 +0000 (10:56 +1100)
Also use double indent instead of mixed tab/spaces.

source/blender/blenkernel/intern/layer.c

index 2bbccec..ebea589 100644 (file)
 #include "MEM_guardedalloc.h"
 
 /* Set of flags which are dependent on a collection settings. */
-static short g_base_collection_flags = (BASE_VISIBLE |
-                                               BASE_SELECTABLE |
-                                               BASE_ENABLED_VIEWPORT |
-                                               BASE_ENABLED_RENDER |
-                                               BASE_HOLDOUT |
-                                               BASE_INDIRECT_ONLY);
+static const short g_base_collection_flags = (
+        BASE_VISIBLE |
+        BASE_SELECTABLE |
+        BASE_ENABLED_VIEWPORT |
+        BASE_ENABLED_RENDER |
+        BASE_HOLDOUT |
+        BASE_INDIRECT_ONLY);
 
 /* prototype */
 static void object_bases_iterator_next(BLI_Iterator *iter, const int flag);