Cleanup: replace VSE /w Sequencer
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 22:42:03 +0000 (09:42 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 22:44:32 +0000 (09:44 +1100)
This abbreviation isn't used anywhere else in Blender's UI.

source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c

index 869531b..b9912a9 100644 (file)
@@ -1568,7 +1568,7 @@ typedef struct PhysicsSettings {
 } PhysicsSettings;
 
 /* ------------------------------------------- */
-/* Safe Area options used in Camera View & VSE
+/* Safe Area options used in Camera View & Sequencer
  */
 typedef struct DisplaySafeAreas {
        /* each value represents the (x,y) margins as a multiplier.
index 74b2a6e..db44260 100644 (file)
@@ -5707,7 +5707,7 @@ static void rna_def_display_safe_areas(BlenderRNA *brna)
        static float default_action_center[2] = {0.15f, 0.05f};
 
        srna = RNA_def_struct(brna, "DisplaySafeAreas", NULL);
-       RNA_def_struct_ui_text(srna, "Safe Areas", "Safe Areas used in 3D view and the VSE");
+       RNA_def_struct_ui_text(srna, "Safe Areas", "Safe areas used in 3D view and the sequencer");
        RNA_def_struct_sdna(srna, "DisplaySafeAreas");
 
        /* SAFE AREAS */