Related to T53003: tweak scene fps range.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:08:58 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:12:18 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
Move restricted 'reasonable' range to ui_range, and allow wider values
for manual settings.

source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c

index fda92ff7c0dfefb070bd69b63243b6be69acd457..e6ba459a40649032c8c3b9f304006e14d5a14099 100644 (file)
@@ -5889,14 +5889,16 @@ static void rna_def_scene_render_data(BlenderRNA *brna)
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "fps", PROP_INT, PROP_NONE);
        RNA_def_property_int_sdna(prop, NULL, "frs_sec");
        RNA_def_property_clear_flag(prop, PROP_ANIMATABLE);
-       RNA_def_property_range(prop, 1, 120);
+       RNA_def_property_range(prop, 1, SHRT_MAX);
+       RNA_def_property_ui_range(prop, 1, 120, 1, -1);
        RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "FPS", "Framerate, expressed in frames per second");
        RNA_def_property_update(prop, NC_SCENE | ND_RENDER_OPTIONS, "rna_Scene_fps_update");
        
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "fps_base", PROP_FLOAT, PROP_NONE);
        RNA_def_property_float_sdna(prop, NULL, "frs_sec_base");
        RNA_def_property_clear_flag(prop, PROP_ANIMATABLE);
-       RNA_def_property_range(prop, 0.1f, 120.0f);
+       RNA_def_property_range(prop, 1e-5f, 1e6f);
+       RNA_def_property_ui_range(prop, 0.1f, 120.0f, 2, -1);
        RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "FPS Base", "Framerate base");
        RNA_def_property_update(prop, NC_SCENE | ND_RENDER_OPTIONS, "rna_Scene_fps_update");