Fix T54072: Crash splitting edges
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 23:48:12 +0000 (10:48 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:05:37 +0000 (11:05 +1100)
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_core.c

index 36b2f9cadf75cd780abf213bc3ff5b829a9efdbb..aba0160622f714ab206721e7fa4d896ec4239cca 100644 (file)
@@ -2423,9 +2423,10 @@ static void bmesh_kernel_vert_separate__cleanup(BMesh *bm, LinkNode *edges_separ
                                        /* don't visit again */
                                        n_prev->next = n_step->next;
                                }
-                       } while ((void)
-                                (n_prev = n_step),
-                                (n_step = n_step->next));
+                               else {
+                                       n_prev = n_step;
+                               }
+                       } while ((n_step = n_step->next));
 
                } while ((n_orig = n_orig->next) && n_orig->next);
        } while ((edges_separate = edges_separate->next));