correct recent commit
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 02:22:01 +0000 (13:22 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 04:04:20 +0000 (15:04 +1100)
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom_inline.c

index 4b1d6a9..0e243c5 100644 (file)
@@ -218,7 +218,7 @@ MINLINE int min_axis_v3(const float vec[3])
  */
 MINLINE int poly_to_tri_count(const int poly_count, const int corner_count)
 {
-       BLI_assert(corner_count > poly_count * 2);
+       BLI_assert(!poly_count || corner_count > poly_count * 2);
        return corner_count - (poly_count * 2);
 }