Blender 2.75 release cycle start: BCon1
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 10:15:55 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 12:50:11 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender.h

index e08f472f3bc518f37c025262178adabfbedeff4e..dad7f1916a14d90dea90deee40ed4c53230b2614 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ extern "C" {
  * Use STRINGIFY() rather than defining with quotes */
 #define BLENDER_VERSION         274
 #define BLENDER_SUBVERSION      0
-/* 262 was the last editmesh release but it has compatibility code for bmesh data */
+/* Several breakages with 270, e.g. constraint deg vs rad */
 #define BLENDER_MINVERSION      270
 #define BLENDER_MINSUBVERSION   5
 
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ extern "C" {
 /* can be left blank, otherwise a,b,c... etc with no quotes */
 #define BLENDER_VERSION_CHAR   
 /* alpha/beta/rc/release, docs use this */
-#define BLENDER_VERSION_CYCLE   rc
+#define BLENDER_VERSION_CYCLE   alpha
 
 extern char versionstr[]; /* from blender.c */