Fix missing metaball capsule properties in properties editor.
authorMichel Anders <varkenvarken>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:04:10 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:06:14 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3726

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_metaball.py

index dd62c4523b168eb9353435b0fbad5c22c6218f12..6ed5bb3c763c6322b3baf9ea6c52e348e0d36ec9 100644 (file)
@@ -109,6 +109,7 @@ class DATA_PT_metaball_element(DataButtonsPanel, Panel):
         col = split.column(align=True)
         col.label(text="Settings:")
         col.prop(metaelem, "stiffness", text="Stiffness")
+        col.prop(metaelem, "radius", text="Radius")
         col.prop(metaelem, "use_negative", text="Negative")
         col.prop(metaelem, "hide", text="Hide")
 
@@ -120,7 +121,7 @@ class DATA_PT_metaball_element(DataButtonsPanel, Panel):
             col.prop(metaelem, "size_y", text="Y")
             col.prop(metaelem, "size_z", text="Z")
 
-        elif metaelem.type == 'TUBE':
+        elif metaelem.type == 'CAPSULE':
             col.label(text="Size:")
             col.prop(metaelem, "size_x", text="X")