BLI_task: Add back lost 'push_from_thread' change to BLI_task_parallel_range() & co.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 16 May 2016 14:46:54 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 16 May 2016 15:00:15 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
source/blender/blenlib/intern/task.c

index f1bffd0e66917d0e5080b121de7cef2c739a3262..a34d9e97fd52f2fbc8aea97469ea5a621acf23a4 100644 (file)
@@ -911,10 +911,10 @@ static void task_parallel_range_ex(
        atomic_fetch_and_add_uint32((uint32_t *)(&state.iter), 0);
 
        for (i = 0; i < num_tasks; i++) {
-               BLI_task_pool_push(task_pool,
-                                  parallel_range_func,
-                                  NULL, false,
-                                  TASK_PRIORITY_HIGH);
+               BLI_task_pool_push_from_thread(task_pool,
+                                              parallel_range_func,
+                                              NULL, false,
+                                              TASK_PRIORITY_HIGH, 0);
        }
 
        BLI_task_pool_work_and_wait(task_pool);