Fix Cycles not doing versioning for some files saved in 2.80.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:36:34 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 10:39:17 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
intern/cycles/blender/addon/version_update.py

index 664a6a9..6f00572 100644 (file)
@@ -267,7 +267,7 @@ def do_versions(self):
         library_versions.setdefault(library.version, []).append(library)
 
     # Do versioning per library, since they might have different versions.
-    max_need_versioning = (2, 79, 6)
+    max_need_versioning = (2, 80, 41)
     for version, libraries in library_versions.items():
         if version > max_need_versioning:
             continue