View3d: enabling quadview box would copy view offset, sync to avoid jump
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 03:08:21 +0000 (14:08 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 03:16:03 +0000 (14:16 +1100)
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c

index 2e9c98b9a3ffe5530613c06dd03b1f4431e0c196..cf4907992cdbc6368ef41c75d42f29424c764e7d 100644 (file)
@@ -418,7 +418,7 @@ void ED_view3d_quadview_update(ScrArea *sa, ARegion *ar, bool do_clip)
        }
 
        if (rv3d->viewlock & RV3D_BOXVIEW) {
-               view3d_boxview_copy(sa, ar_sync ? ar_sync : sa->regionbase.last);
+               view3d_boxview_sync(sa, ar_sync ? ar_sync : sa->regionbase.last);
        }
 
        /* ensure locked regions have an axis, locked user views don't make much sense */