Fix T40534: Multi-button editing, hard to distinguish sliders
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 08:47:56 +0000 (18:47 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 11:06:44 +0000 (21:06 +1000)
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_widgets.c

index aed492125cf54b772601fdb64028098a7e1a481a..2bd473874b1226dc624662536fcb48360b4572a5 100644 (file)
@@ -1828,7 +1828,9 @@ static void widget_state(uiWidgetType *wt, int state)
 
        if (state & UI_BUT_DRAG_MULTI) {
                /* the button isn't SELECT but we're editing this so draw with sel color */
-               widget_state_blend(wt->wcol.inner, wt->wcol.inner_sel, 1.0f);
+               copy_v4_v4_char(wt->wcol.inner, wt->wcol.inner_sel);
+               SWAP(short, wt->wcol.shadetop, wt->wcol.shadedown);
+               widget_state_blend(wt->wcol.text, wt->wcol.text_sel, 0.85f);
        }
 
        if (state & UI_BUT_NODE_ACTIVE) {