Render border: don't disable when drawing around the entire camera.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 23:40:20 +0000 (01:40 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 19:59:02 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D712

source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c

index 1bd0ec23d6571f1ecaac69e6b70bdf9342aafac5..907fe90c067c4cfe04a03b0a2a5d455095fbaf47 100644 (file)
@@ -3434,11 +3434,8 @@ static int render_border_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
                WM_event_add_notifier(C, NC_SPACE | ND_SPACE_VIEW3D, NULL);
        }
 
-       /* drawing a border surrounding the entire camera view switches off border rendering
-        * or the border covers no pixels */
-       if ((border.xmin <= 0.0f && border.xmax >= 1.0f &&
-            border.ymin <= 0.0f && border.ymax >= 1.0f) ||
-           (border.xmin == border.xmax || border.ymin == border.ymax))
+       /* drawing a border outside the camera view switches off border rendering */
+       if ((border.xmin == border.xmax || border.ymin == border.ymax))
        {
                if (rv3d->persp == RV3D_CAMOB)
                        scene->r.mode &= ~R_BORDER;