Cleanup: warning w/ unknown define
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 23:09:44 +0000 (10:09 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:03:49 +0000 (11:03 +1100)
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp

index e661b0b176e5b34a0921e05a21452fc86cc1f300..cece0c37f5931a76c33bf2bb4b831f977f385467 100644 (file)
@@ -4478,7 +4478,7 @@ void OSLScriptNode::compile(SVMCompiler& /*compiler*/)
 
 void OSLScriptNode::compile(OSLCompiler& compiler)
 {
-#if OSL_LIBRARY_VERSION_CODE < 10701
+#if defined(WITH_OSL) && (OSL_LIBRARY_VERSION_CODE < 10701)
        /* XXX fix for #36790:
         * point and normal parameters are reflected as generic SOCK_VECTOR sockets
         * on the node. Socket fixed input values need to be copied explicitly here for