Fix building deps when OpenCV dev package is present.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 14:05:59 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 14:09:24 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
Since we are not linking against OpenCV ourselves, that generated
linking errors later on (while building OSL e.g.).
Those 'open' libs link against way too many other libs... :/

Thanks to @intrah for initial report (T56785), and @LazyDodo for
suggested solution.

build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh

index b47c01d52cb1b3b7dcac596a64e34702e511dadd..8c9105225f15ae765466bb0af6cc18092505e841 100755 (executable)
@@ -1665,6 +1665,7 @@ compile_OIIO() {
     cmake_d="$cmake_d -D USE_QT=OFF"
     cmake_d="$cmake_d -D USE_PYTHON=OFF"
     cmake_d="$cmake_d -D USE_FFMPEG=OFF"
+    cmake_d="$cmake_d -D USE_OPENCV=OFF"
     cmake_d="$cmake_d -D BUILD_TESTING=OFF"
     cmake_d="$cmake_d -D OIIO_BUILD_TESTS=OFF"
     cmake_d="$cmake_d -D OIIO_BUILD_TOOLS=OFF"