Object: select objects when revealing
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 01:05:47 +0000 (12:05 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 01:12:07 +0000 (12:12 +1100)
Matches behavior for other modes.

source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c

index c5f55b138a6f1846e52a9058a51be9839fe074bd..e19283debceb77a73ba6efd793b9f2f9695ce23d 100644 (file)
@@ -202,7 +202,7 @@ void OBJECT_OT_hide_view_clear(wmOperatorType *ot)
        /* flags */
        ot->flag = OPTYPE_REGISTER | OPTYPE_UNDO;
 
-       PropertyRNA *prop = RNA_def_boolean(ot->srna, "select", false, "Select", "");
+       PropertyRNA *prop = RNA_def_boolean(ot->srna, "select", true, "Select", "");
        RNA_def_property_flag(prop, PROP_SKIP_SAVE | PROP_HIDDEN);
 }