Correct edge rip tool operator
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 22:45:46 +0000 (08:45 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 22:46:57 +0000 (08:46 +1000)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_toolbar.py

index 43716f6f861ff1266e3d9023bc8ac2193ea62da2..b41d9adcab512331cc32a2795bf8735d2b135a9d 100644 (file)
@@ -553,7 +553,8 @@ class _defs_edit_mesh:
             icon="ops.mesh.rip_edge",
             widget=None,
             keymap=(
-                ("mesh.rip_edge_edge_move", dict(),
+                ("mesh.rip_edge_move",
+                 dict(TRANSFORM_OT_translate=dict(release_confirm=True)),
                  dict(type='ACTIONMOUSE', value='PRESS')),
             ),
         )